Let Me Introduce Myself…

Seeing as this is my first post, in my first blog, I should explain the reason I started this blog. As a writer I’ve only submitted my first novel to one publisher, and it was rejected. I’ve since written two more novels and I have yet to get an Agent. But I thought it would be fun to begin writing my experiences as an unpublished author and the journey towards getting published. Its going to be a long, arduous journey, but its one I’m excited to make.

I’ve been writing all my life and I’ve always been interested in being published. I’ve only had one poem published, a small victory, but I’m always willing to help others with their writing and get help from others. That’s why I wanted to put a bit of my work on here. I hope I can get some valuable input and information and I hope others enjoy what I have to offer. So please feel free to comment, to explore and enjoy. But as any author would say, THE CONTENT PUBLISHED ON THIS BLOG BELONGS TO ME AND ME ONLY AND IS NOT TO BE COPIED, USED OR STOLEN IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM.

 

Best to you,

❤ Emma Kate ❤

Leave a Reply

